EQUITY ANALYST COVERAGE

 

Equity Analyst (Covering SMN Equity)

Firm Analyst Email
Bahana Aditya Eka Prakasa aditya.prakasa@bahana.co.id
Credit Suisse Colin McCallum, CA colin.mccallum@credit-suisse.com
Danareksa Lucky Ariesandi, CFA lucky.ariesandi@danareksa.com
DBS Vickers Sachin Mittal sachin@dbsvickers.com
Indo Premier Securities William Simadiputra william.simadiputra@ipc.co.id
JP Morgan Princy Singh princy.singh@jpmorgan.com
Morgan Stanley Kresna Hutabarat kresna.hutabarat@morganstanley.com
Morgan Stanley Navin Killa navin.killa@morganstanley.com
Nomura Pankaj Suri pankaj.suri@nomura.com
Nomura Sachin Gupta sachin.gupta@nomura.com
RHB Research Institute SdnBhd Lim Tee Yang lim.tee.yang@rhbgroup.com
UBS Suresh A Mahadevan suresh.mahadevan@ubs.com

 

DEBT Analyst (Covering Protelindo Bonds)

Firm Analyst Email
BCA Securities Kim Kwie Sjamsudin kim.sjamsudin@bcasekuritas.co.id
BNI Securities Norico Gaman norico@bnisecurities.co.id
CIMB Dimas Aditya dimas.aditya@cimb.com
DBS Nancy Koh nancykoh@dbs.com